bsmor.blogg.se

Windows xp sp1 iso google drive
Windows xp sp1 iso google drive







Note: i would have posted the whole web url except i have not done enough posts yet =) Windows Xp Sp3 Iso Google Drive 2001 So if someone could help that would be great.

windows xp sp1 iso google drive

I can’t determine if I am supposed to edit a line or add a line or what.

windows xp sp1 iso google drive

I have edited all of the files except for DOSNET which I am unsure on what I am supposed to do. I’m trying to follow the guide at on how to install xp on an external hard drive.

windows xp sp1 iso google drive

Hey everyone I know this has probably been discussed before, but I could use some help anyways as I searched the forums and could not find the answer.









Windows xp sp1 iso google drive